Opening up a new building….suggestions??

Standard

I was very, very excited this week to hear, after interviewing for a new position in the district, that I got it! I will be the full-time music teacher at Cheshire Elementary, the newest elementary in Olentangy, starting next year. I started a list of all the things I think I’ll need for next year as far as instruments, resources, etc. Have any of you opened up a new building? Any suggestions as to what to get? Any advice? I’d love to hear it!

2 responses »

  1. I would love the Rhythm jpgs you offered. Thanks so much. Love your blog..saved it to visit often.
    De in Northwest OHIO
    teaching 5-35y olds to love making music too.

Leave a Reply

