New lesson plan templates

Standard

Now that the state of Ohio has finalized the new music standards, I changed my grade-level lesson plan templates with all of the indicators and am uploading them. The standards can be found here: http://www.ode.state.oh.us/GD/Templates/Pages/ODE/ODEDetail.aspx?Page=3&TopicRelationID=1700&ContentID=98202&Content=128770; I believe they are expected to be fully implemented during the 2013-2014 school year. Hope you’re enjoying your summer!

Kindergarten lesson plan new

1st grade lesson plan new

2nd grade lesson plan new

3rd grade lesson plan new

4th grade lesson plan new

5th grade lesson plan new

3 responses »

  1. May I have your permission to “pin” from your site? I like your checklist lesson plans. Our school district just rewrote our curriculum objectives and I think it would be easy to implement this layout now. Thanks for your ideas!

Leave a comment